Skip directly to content

Yolanda Be Cool

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26923591
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: