Skip directly to content

Yolanda Be Cool

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
26923591
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: