Skip directly to content

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"}]
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]