Skip directly to content

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jake Miller","path":"\/artist\/jake-miller"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Built To Spill","path":"\/artist\/built-spill"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Never Shout Never ","path":"\/artist\/never-shout-never"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daniella Mason","path":"\/artist\/daniella-mason"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Theophilus London","path":"\/artist\/theophilus-london"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cardiknox","path":"\/artist\/cardiknox"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Deniro Farrar","path":"\/artist\/deniro-farrar-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Wavves","path":"\/artist\/wavves"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PHASES","path":"\/artist\/phases"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"One OK Rock","path":"\/artist\/one-ok-rock"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"}]