Skip directly to content

reviewerwea's blog

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
reviewerwea's picture

#nowplaying @ WBR

on July 16, 2015 - 8:11pm
Listen and Follow the same playlist that’s playing through the halls of the world famous Warner Bros. Records. Constantly updated with all the new music released by Warner Bros. Records, this is your ultimate #nowplaying playlist!

reviewerwea's picture

Kimbra Releases Single, “Lightyears (Chris Tabron Remix)"

on February 1, 2019 - 5:03pm

Check out Kimbra’s new single “Lightyears (Chris Tabron Remix)”.

reviewerwea's picture

The Regrettes Cover Queen’s “Don’t Stop Me Now”

on January 4, 2019 - 3:47pm

The Regrettes Cover of Queen’s “Don’t Stop Me Now” is available everywhere now! Download or Stream HERE

reviewerwea's picture

Adam Sandler’s new song “Farley” is Out Now

on December 18, 2018 - 2:15pm

Adam Sandler’s new song, “Farley” is available now. Take a listen!

Listen Here

reviewerwea's picture

The Head and The Heart release “Strong Enough” Cover Video

on December 7, 2018 - 3:55pm

Watch The Head and The Heart cover Sheryl Crow’s “Strong Enough” below.