Skip directly to content

reviewerwea's blog

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
reviewerwea's picture

Official lyric video for “Heart Shaped Culdesac” by Daye Jack out now.

on June 20, 2018 - 2:50pm

Watch the lyric video for “Heart Shaped Culdesac” below:

Listen to the track HERE

reviewerwea's picture

Gallant teams up with A$AP Ferg on the “Doesn’t Matter” Remix

on June 18, 2018 - 3:09pm

Check out Gallant – Doesn’t Matter Remix feat. A$AP Ferg here and watch the official video below.



reviewerwea's picture

The Flaming Lips share “We Only Have Tomorrow (Demo Version)”

on June 15, 2018 - 4:50pm

The Flaming Lips have received a Tony Awards nomination for their song “Tomorrow Is” from SpongeBob Squarepants: The Broadway Musical. To celebrate, The Flaming Lips have released the original demo version of “Tomorrow Is” named “We Only Have Tomorrow (Demo Version).”

Download or Stream “We Only Have Tomorrow (Demo Version)” HERE

reviewerwea's picture

Houndmouth ‘Golden Age’ Pre-order

on June 15, 2018 - 4:47pm

Houndmouth will release their new album ‘Golden Age’ on August 3rd. Pre-order the new album and receive new songs "This Party" and "Modern Love" instantly.

Pre-order ‘Golden Age’ HERE

Watch the official visualizer for “Modern Love” Here:

reviewerwea's picture

Mike Shinoda Releases Solo Album ‘Post Traumatic’

on June 15, 2018 - 4:28pm

Mike Shinoda’s new solo album ‘Post Traumatic’ is available everywhere now.

Post Traumatic Track Listing:
1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You (ft. blackbear)
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can't Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (ft. K Flay)
12. Lift Off (ft. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (ft. grandson)
15. World's On Fire
16. Can't Hear You Now

Stream or Download ‘Post Traumatic’ HERE