Skip directly to content

Webcrew's blog

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Webcrew's picture

Disturbed & Breaking Benjamin North American Tour 2016!

on February 9, 2016 - 1:31pm

Disturbed are adding even more tour dates to their already packed schedule in 2016! They head out with Breaking Benjamin, Alter Bridge and Saint Asonia later this year! Dates and more info coming soon!

Webcrew's picture

Make Your Valentines #MadeForYou Mixtape

on February 9, 2016 - 1:14pm

Forgot to get your Valentine a gift? Make them a “Made For You” mixtape and win a year of Spotify Premium from Alexander Cardinale [link to] and Coca-Cola at

Webcrew's picture

Lukas Graham Announces New North American Tour Dates

on February 9, 2016 - 12:12pm

Lukas Graham have announced new North American Tour Dates. Check out where and when they're playing in your city below. 

All dates will go on sale on Friday, February 12th at 10am local time. 


March 28, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA at The Troubadour

March 31, 2016 in Los Angeles, CA at Resident

April 3, 2016 in Montreal, QC at Petit Campus

April 4, 2016 in Toronto, ON at Velvet Underground

April 11, 2016 in Portland, OR at Doug Fir Lounge

April 12, 2016 in Seattle, WA at The Crocodile

April 14, 2016 in San Francisco, CA at Rickshaw Stop (POPSCENE Weekly Party) 

April 16, 2016 in Salt Lake City,

Webcrew's picture


on January 29, 2016 - 11:44am

There’s only one Giovanni James. Half African-American, half-Italian, he sings, raps, dances, produces, slings a guitar, plays keyboards, and even does magic. A chess-loving aesthete with a clothing & art collection cleverly titled Butcher James, his style and music go hand-in-hand, threading together a patchwork of Pop Rock, Soul, R&B, and Hip-Hop. 


Always enamored by music and film, he equally nods to Turner Classic Movies, James Dean, Marlon Brando, and Montgomery Clift as well as Sam Cooke as influences.

Webcrew's picture

Lukas Graham’s Performance Of "7 Years” From Late Night With Seth Meyers

on January 28, 2016 - 11:57am

In case you missed it, watch Lukas Graham’s performance of “7 Years” on Late Night With Seth Meyers here: