Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. ‘The Speed of Things’ Out Today

The Speed of Things, the new album from Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. is out today! The album features “If You Didn’t See Me (Then You Weren’t On The Dancefloor),” “War Zone,” “Dark Water” and more.

You can get the album on iTunes or Amazon now.

Be the first to post a comment