Echosmith Reveal Full Album Track Listing

Echosmith have revealed the track listing for their highly anticipated debut album, Talking Dreams:

1. Come Together
2. Let's Love
3. Cool Kids
4. March Into The Sun
5. Come With Me
6. Bright
7. Talking Dreams
8. Tell Her You Love Her
9. Ran Off In The Night
10. Nothing's Wrong
11. Safest Place
12. Surround You
13. Up To You*
14. We're Not Alone*

*Bonus Tracks

Pre-order Talking Dreams through Echosmith's website by clicking here and get 3 tracks as an instant download.

Be the first to post a comment