LP Announces New Album

It's official. LP's highly anticipated full length album will be released on June 3rd, 2014 via Warner Bros. Records. The album is titled Forever For Now and was produced by Grammy Award winning producer, Rob Cavallo. The album's first single, "Night Like This," is out today on iTunes and can be streamed on YouTube by clicking here. Check out the track listing below:

1. Heavenly Light
2. Night Like This
3. One Last Mistake
4. Tokyo Sunrise
5. Salvation
6. Your Town 
7. Free To Love
8. Levitator

Be the first to post a comment