New iTunes Session Release From Gary Clark Jr

If you love Blak and Blu and love hearing Gary Clark Jr. play live, you'll love his latest release. Click here to preview and download his iTunes session recorded live at the Legendary Capitol Studios in Hollywood, CA.

Track Listing:

1. Next Door Neighbor Blues
2. Ain't Messin' Round
3. When My Train Pulls In
4. Please Come Home
5. Numb
6. If Trouble Was Money
7. You Saved Me
8. Oh, Pretty Women
9. Bright Lights

Be the first to post a comment