Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
15