Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5