Skip directly to content

Eric Clapton

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: