Skip directly to content

The Flaming Lips

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1293747554
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: