Skip directly to content

Jason Derulo

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
9203271
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
10