Skip directly to content

Linkin Park

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
4890736
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: