Skip directly to content

Muse

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
70550
Artist Rank: 
6