Skip directly to content

My Chemical Romance

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
8875673
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: