Skip directly to content

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
366509614
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: