Skip directly to content

Neil Young

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: