Skip directly to content

Michael Bublé

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
220867378
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
3