Skip directly to content

The Black Keys

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1014314593
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: