Skip directly to content

Red Hot Chili Peppers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
302699335
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: