Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320