Skip directly to content

Kimbra

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
175557305
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
8664320