Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: