Skip directly to content

Regina Spektor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
266707303
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: