Skip directly to content

The Dead Weather

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: