Skip directly to content

Josh Groban

ARTISTS

[{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
238492962
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
12