Skip directly to content

Gary Clark Jr.

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
36240882
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA