Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA