Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA