Skip directly to content

Biffy Clyro

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
211207258
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
68767