Skip directly to content

Andra Day

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
221001885
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14074004