Skip directly to content

The Wild Feathers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27114035
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: