Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: