Skip directly to content

Kylie Minogue

ARTISTS

[{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
37510126
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: