Skip directly to content

After The Smoke

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist