Skip directly to content

Damon Albarn

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
184796884
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: