Skip directly to content

Devendra Banhart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist