Skip directly to content

Carolina Chocolate Drops

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist