Skip directly to content

Chris Thile/Punch Brothers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist