Skip directly to content

Chris Thile/Punch Brothers

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist