Skip directly to content

Cold Fronts

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist