Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
14