Skip directly to content

PartyNextDoor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
34095714
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: