Skip directly to content

Connor Oberst

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist