Skip directly to content

Connor Oberst

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist