Skip directly to content

Dire Straits

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist