Skip directly to content

Livvi Franc

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist