Skip directly to content

Loreen

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist