Skip directly to content

Loreen

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist