Skip directly to content

Emmylou Harris

ARTISTS

[{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist