Skip directly to content

K.D. Lang

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist