Skip directly to content

Faith Hill

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist