Skip directly to content

Lianne La Havas

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
4259266
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: