Skip directly to content

Kronos Quartet

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist