Skip directly to content

Kronos Quartet

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist