Skip directly to content

Iron and Wine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist
Artist page thumbnail image: