Skip directly to content

Iron and Wine

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist
Artist page thumbnail image: