Skip directly to content

LCD Soundsystem

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist